MEN'S FIXTURES

Saturday 29th July

3pm
The Oval

Eastbourne United

Haywards Heath

EUAFCcrest
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

1-1

Tuesday 1st August

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Horsham YMCA

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Horsham_YMCA_FC_badge

1-1

Saturday 5th August

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Whitstable

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Whitstable_Town_F.C

0-5

Saturday 12th August

3pm
The Haven

Crawley Down Gatwick

Haywards Heath

Crawley_Down_Gatwick_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-3

Tuesday 15th August

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Midhurst & Easebourne

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
midhurst

8-0

Saturday 26th August

3pm
Crabtree Park

Wick

Haywards Heath

Wick_FC_logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-4

Monday 28th August

11am
Shooting Field

Steyning

Haywards Heath

Steyning_Town_Community_FC_club_logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

4-1

Saturday 2nd September

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Shoreham

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Shoreham_FC_logo
7-1

Tuesday 5th September

7.30pm
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham

Haywards Heath

Pagham_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-3

Saturday 9th September

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne Town

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Eastbourne_Town_Football_Club
0-1

Saturday 16th September

3pm
Hill Park

Saltdean

Haywards Heath

Saltdean_United_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-1

Tuesday 19th September

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Midhurst and Easebourne

Sussex RUR Cup

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
midhurst

3-0

Saturday 23rd September

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Selsey

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Selsey_F.C._logo

5-0

Tuesday 26th September

7.30pm
Crabtree Park

Wick

Haywards Heath

Peter Bentley Challenge Cup

Wick_FC_logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

1-3

Saturday 30th September

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Bexhill

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Bexhill_United_F.C._logo

3-2

Saturday 7th October

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Lingfield

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Lingfield_F.C._logo

2-1

Tuesday 10th October

7.30pm
Recreation Ground

Loxwood

Haywards Heath

Loxwood_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
4-3

Saturday 14th October

3pm
Community Stadium

Crowborough

Haywards Heath

crowborough
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-1

Tuesday 17th October

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Broadbridge Heath

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Broadbridge_Heath_F.C._logo

2-1

Saturday 21st October

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne Town

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Eastbourne_Town_Football_Club

2-2

(3-1 pens)

Tuesday 31st October

7.45pm
The Beacon

Hassocks

Haywards Heath

Peter Bentley Challenge Cup

Hassocks_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-2

(4-5 pens)

Saturday 4th November

3pm
Trafalgar Ground

Newhaven

Haywards Heath

newhaven
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

3-2

Saturday 11th November

2pm
Oakley Road

Holmesdale

Haywards Heath

Holmesdale_FC
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

3-1

Saturday 18th November

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne United

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
EUAFCcrest

1-1

Tuesday 21st November

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne United

Sussex RUR Cup

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
EUAFCcrest

1-0

Saturday 25th November

2pm
Withdean Stadium

Varndeanians

Haywards Heath

AFCVarndeniansFC
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-2

Saturday 2nd December

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Little Common

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
little common

4-4

Saturday 16th December

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Crawley Down Gatwick

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Crawley_Down_Gatwick_F.C._logo

4-1

Saturday 23rd December

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

AFC Uckfield

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
A.F.C._Uckfield_logo

6-0

Tuesday 26th December

11am
The Beacon

Hassocks

Haywards Heath

Hassocks_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-3

Saturday 30th December

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Steyning

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Steyning_Town_Community_FC_club_logo
1-1

Saturday 6th January

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Saltdean

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Saltdean_United_F.C._logo

3-1

Saturday 13th January

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Peacehaven

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
PTFC

2-0

Saturday 20th January

3pm
The Polegrove

Bexhill

Haywards Heath

Bexhill_United_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-1

Saturday 27th January

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Crowborough

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
crowborough

2-1

Saturday 3rd February

3pm
The Rotherfield

Midhurst and Easebourne

Haywards Heath

midhurst
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-2

Tuesday 13th February

7.45pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne Town

Sussex RUR Cup

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Eastbourne_Town_Football_Club

2-2

Tuesday 20th February

7.30pm
Gorings Mead

Horsham YMCA

Haywards Heath

Horsham_YMCA_FC_badge
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

1-2

Saturday 24th February

3pm
Middle Road

Shoreham

Haywards Heath

Shoreham_FC_logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Tuesday 27th February

7.45pm
The Rotherfield

Midhurst

Haywards Heath

Peter Bentley

midhurst
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Saturday 2nd March

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Pagham

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Pagham_F.C._logo

Tuesday 5th March

7.45pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

Newhaven

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
newhaven

Saturday 9th March

3pm
The Saffrons

Eastbourne Town

Haywards Heath

Eastbourne_Town_Football_Club
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Saturday 16th March

3pm
The Oaks

AFC Uckfield

Haywards Heath

A.F.C._Uckfield_logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Saturday 23rd March

3pm
The Pavilion

Lingfield

Haywards Heath

Lingfield_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Saturday 30th March

3pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Loxwood

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Loxwood_F.C._logo

Monday 1st April

11am
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Hassocks

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Hassocks_F.C._logo

Saturday 6th April

3pm
Recreation Ground

Little Common

Haywards Heath

little common
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Saturday 13th April

11am
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Vardeanians

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
AFCVarndeniansFC

Saturday 20th April

3pm
The Sports Park

Peacehaven

Haywards Heath

PTFC
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png