WOMEN'S FIXTURES

Sunday 20th August

2pm
Hanbury Stadium

Haywards Heath

Ashford Town

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
ATFC-2023-for-Social-Media-Profiles

1-3

Sunday 27th August

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Rugby Borough

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Rugby_Borough_FC_club_badge

0-4

Sunday 3rd September

2pm
St Neots Town

Cambridge United

Haywards Heath

Cambridge_United_FC.svg
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

0-4

Wednesday 7th September

7.30pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Worthing

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Worthingfclogo

0-2

Sunday 17th September

2pm
The Nest

Norwich City

Haywards Heath

Norwich_City_FC_logo.svg
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

6-1

Sunday 24th September

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Chesham United

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Chesham_United_F.C._logo

4-1

Sunday 1st October

2pm
Ashford Town FC

Ashford Town

Haywards Heath

FAWNL PLATE

ATFC-2023-for-Social-Media-Profiles
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

1-3

Sunday 8th October

2pm

Mel Group Stadium

AFC Sudbury

Haywards Heath

AFC_Sudbury_Logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

3-1

Wednesday 11th October

7.45pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

AFC Wimbledon

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
AFC_Wimbledon_(2020)_logo.svg

0-4

Sunday 15th October

2pm
Hanwell Town FC

QPR

Haywards Heath

Queens_Park_Rangers_crest.svg
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-1

Sunday 22nd October

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

QPR

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Queens_Park_Rangers_crest.svg

3-0

Sunday 5th November

2pm
Hanbury Park 

Haywards Heath

Maidenhead United

FAWNL PLATE

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Maidenhead_United_F.C._logo

P-P

Sunday 12th November

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Chatham Town

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Chatham_Town_FC_logo

2-4

Sunday 19th November

2pm
The New Croft

Cambridge City

Haywards Heath

Cambridgecityfc
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

5-1

Sunday 26th November

2pm
Oakside Stadium

London Seaward

Haywards Heath

london seaward
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

1-0

Sunday 10th December

2pm

Maidenhead United

Haywards Heath

Maidenhead_United_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

4-2

Sunday 7th January

2pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

Cambridge United

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Cambridge_United_FC.svg

2-2

Sunday 14th January

2pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

QPR

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Queens_Park_Rangers_crest.svg

0-4

Sunday 28th January

2pm
The Meadow

Chesham United

Haywards Heath

Chesham_United_F.C._logo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

2-1

Sunday 4th February

2pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

Actonians

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
actonians-association-2017-5-orig_orig

1-2

Thursday 15th February

7.45pm
The Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

AFC Crawley

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
images

Tuesday 20th February

7.30pm
Woodside Road

Worthing

Haywards Heath

Worthingfclogo
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Sunday 25th February

2pm
Home Smart Energy Stadium

Haywards Heath

Norwich City

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Norwich_City_FC_logo.svg

Sunday 10th March

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

Cambridge City

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
Cambridgecityfc

Wednesday 13th March

7.30pm
Plough Lane

AFC Wimbledon

Haywards Heath

AFC_Wimbledon_(2020)_logo.svg
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Sunday 24th March

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

AFC Sudbury

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
AFC_Sudbury_Logo

7th April

2pm
Rectory Park

Actonians

Haywards Heath

actonians-association-2017-5-orig_orig
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Sunday 21st April

2pm
Ashford Town FC

Ashford Town

Haywards Heath

ATFC-2023-for-Social-Media-Profiles
cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png

Sunday 5th May

2pm
Hanbury Park

Haywards Heath

London Seaward

cropped-HHTFC-Badge-1-400x400-1.png
london seaward